Sunday, May 9, 2021
Custom Keto Diet
HomeGadgetsAndy Ruiz vs Chris Arreola live stream: how to watch boxing online...

Andy Ruiz vs Chris Arreola live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere


Former undisputed heavyweight champion of the world, Andy Ruiz (33-2), is back in the ring for the first time since losing the Anthony Joshua rematch in December 2019, desperate to show that he shouldn’t be written off. Read on as we explain how to watch an Andy Ruiz vs Chris Arreola live stream today and catch all the boxing action online from anywhere in the world.

Andy Ruiz vs Chris Arreola live stream

Date: Saturday, May 1

Venue: Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, California

Andy Ruiz vs Chris Arreola ring walk time (approx): 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am BST / 2pm AEST

Live stream: Fox Sports PPV (US) | Foxtel (AUS)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free

The Destroyer exploded onto the scene on a night that boxing will never forget, beating Anthony Joshua by TKO in the seventh round of their Madison Square Garden fight. He’d only been drafted in as a replacement opponent a month before the bout, and absolutely nobody saw him as a serious opponent for AJ.



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment - Custom Keto Diet

Most Popular

Recent Comments