Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Custom Keto Diet
HomeGadgetsHow to watch Mayweather vs Logan Paul: live stream, time, rules and...

How to watch Mayweather vs Logan Paul: live stream, time, rules and card details


The trash has been talked. The caps have been stolen. And now it’s time for the business of boxing. Whatever you think of today’s Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul exhibition, it’s certainly going to be a spectacle. And if you’re among the millions who want to tunein, then we have all the information you need right here on how to watch a Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream – including the time, rules, full card and more.

Mayweather is one of the greatest to have ever stepped into the boxing ring and has an unblemished 50-0 professional record. He’s a fighter with unrivalled punching accuracy, who could dodge a bullet if he wanted to.

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul live stream

Date: Sunday, June 6

Venue: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, Florida

Event start time: 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight BST / 9am AEST

Mayweather vs Paul time (not earlier than): 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / midday AEST

PPV options: Showtime (US) / Sky Sports Box Office (UK) / Main Event (AU) / Fanmio (RoW)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN 100% risk-free



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment - Custom Keto Diet

Most Popular

Recent Comments